Hoop Group - Worldwide Leader in Basketball Instruction

HGHQ - 2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Mar 18
 -
 Wed, Apr 17
Point Guard School | Tiny Green HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Mon, 
Mar 18
 -
 Mon, Apr 15
Rookie Roundballers HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Tue, 
Mar 19
 -
 Thu, Apr 18
Core Skills | Tiny Green HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Wed, 
Mar 20
 -
 Wed, Apr 17
Ball Handling & Shooting | Tiny Green HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Wed, 
Mar 20
 -
 Wed, Apr 17
Mike Rice Workouts HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Fri, 
Mar 22
 -
 Fri, Apr 19
Mike Rice Basketball School HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Mon, 
Mar 25
 -
 Mon, May 13
Individual Youth League Instruction HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
More Information
Sat, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sun, Mar 31
March Madness Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sun, Apr 07
Spring Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Mon, 
Apr 08
 -
 Mon, May 27
Boys High School Spring League HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sun, Apr 14
New Jersey Jr Jam Fest HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Fri, 
Apr 19
 -
 Sat, Apr 20
Easter Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
Apr 27
 -
 Sun, Apr 28
Spring Jr Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
May 18
 -
 Sun, May 19
May Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
Jun 01
 -
 Sun, Jun 02
Summer Jr Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Sat, 
Jun 15
 -
 Sun, Jun 16
Summer Showdown HGHQ TBA TBA
HGHQ
Register Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 17
 -
 Fri, Jun 21
Summer Core Skills HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Ball Handling & Shooting Combo Camp | Session 1 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Ball Handling Camp | Session 1 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Shooting Camp | Session 1 HGHQ 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 01
 -
 Fri, Jul 05
Point Guard School | Session 1 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 08
 -
 Fri, Jul 12
Nothing But Skills | Session 1 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 15
 -
 Fri, Jul 19
Mike Rice Basketball School | Session 1 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 22
 -
 Fri, Jul 26
Bob Hurley Camp HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 29
 -
 Fri, Aug 02
Point Guard School | Session 2 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 05
 -
 Fri, Aug 09
Mike Rice Scoring Camp HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 12
 -
 Fri, Aug 16
Nothing But Skills | Session 2 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Ball Handling Camp | Session 2 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Ball Handling & Shooting Camp | Session 2 HGHQ 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Shooting Camp | Session 2 HGHQ 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
HGHQ
Enroll Online More Information
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care