Hoop Group - Worldwide Leader in Basketball Instruction

HGHQ - 2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sat, 
Jun 15
 -
 Sun, Jun 16
Summer Showdown HGHQ HGHQ Register Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 17
 -
 Fri, Jun 21
Summer Core Skills HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Sat, 
Jun 22
Jersey Shore Showdown Hoop Group Headquarters Hoop Group Headquarters Register Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Ball Handling Camp | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Ball Handling & Shooting Combo Camp | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jun 24
 -
 Fri, Jun 28
Shooting Camp | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 01
 -
 Fri, Jul 05
Point Guard School | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 08
 -
 Fri, Jul 12
Nothing But Skills | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 15
 -
 Fri, Jul 19
Mike Rice Basketball School | Session 1 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 22
 -
 Fri, Jul 26
Bob Hurley Camp HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Sat, 
Jul 27
 -
 Sun, Jul 28
Buzzer Beater Classic HGHQ HGHQ Register Online More Information
Mon, 
Jul 29
 -
 Fri, Aug 02
Point Guard School | Session 2 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 05
 -
 Fri, Aug 09
Mike Rice Scoring Camp HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 12
 -
 Fri, Aug 16
Nothing But Skills | Session 2 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Ball Handling Camp | Session 2 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Ball Handling & Shooting Camp | Session 2 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
Mon, 
Aug 19
 -
 Fri, Aug 23
Shooting Camp | Session 2 HGHQ HGHQ Enroll Online More Information
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care