Hoop Group Alumni on Erving Award Watch List 2018

By Kaitlyn Fedor

Related Links

Duke's Cam Reddish at Hoop Group Elite Camp
Duke's Cam Reddish at Hoop Group Elite Camp
Photo by Production Team

The Hoop Group has impacted the sport of basketball in many ways over the years. In this space we will provide some updates on some of the accomplishments of a small percentage of the great many successful Hoop Group Alumni!

“Dreams Do Come True”

Congratulations to all the Hoop Group Alumni who are on the Julius Erving Award Pre-Season Watch List.

The Julius Erving Award presented by the HoopHall pays tribute to the top power small forward in college basketball.

They announced their annual watch list and 40% of the players recognized are Hoop Group Alumni

Cam Reddish Duke
Elijah Minnie Eastern Michigan
Keldon Johnson Kentucky
Caleb Martin Nevada
Louis King Oregon
Lamar Stevens Penn State
Oshea Brisset Syracuse
DeAndre Hunter Virginia